Fife Cup 22-24

The Fife Cup now has nine participants – the four SPFL clubs based in the Kingdom of Fife, Cowdenbeath of the Lowland League plus East of Scotland League side Burntisland Shipyard, Dundonald Bluebell, Hill of Beath Hawthorn and St Andrews United. 

St Andrews United are new entrants this year.

The expectation is that this competition will start during the 2022-23 season and complete during 2023-24.  Burntisland Shipyard won the Fife Cup when it was last completed in 2019.

2022-24 COMPETITION (2016-17, 2017-18, 2018-19, 2019-20 not completed, 2020-21 & 2021-22 no competition)

First Round

  • Kelty Hearts – Raith Rovers 

Second Round

  • Dundonald Bluebell – Cowdenbeath
  • East Fife – Burntisland Shipyard
  • Kelty Hearts or Raith Rovers – Hill of Beath Hawthorn
  • St Andrews United – Dunfermline Athletic (post Apr 25)

Semi Finals