North Premier Division 22-23

The North Premier Division is the top tier of the Junior football structure in the North Region SJFA. 

This league is part of the Scottish pyramid at Tier 6, parallel with the North Caledonian League and Midlands League, which all feed into the Highland League.

It is comprised of 14 clubs who each play each other home and away to give 26 league fixtures. 

Banks o’ Dee won last season’s competition, styled as ‘North Super League, and became the first club to be promoted to the Highland League on merit.

2022-23 COMPETITION (2016-17, 2017-18, 2018-19, 2019-20, 2020-21, 2021-22)

Competing clubs: Aberdeen East End, Banchory St Ternan, Bridge of Don Thistle, Colony Park, Culter, Dyce, Ellon United, Hall Russell United, Hermes, Maud, Montrose Roselea, Nairn St Ninian, Stonehaven, Stoneywood Parkvale

Fixtures to be announced