Potts Cup 22-23

The Potts Cup is one of several cup competitions contested by member clubs of the Southern Counties FA.

Queen of the South have entered a team alongside the twelve South of Scotland League clubs.

The format is straight knockout.  St Cuthbert Wanderers are the current holders.

2022-23 COMPETITION (2016-17, 2017-18, 2018-19 not played, 2019-20, 2020-21 not played, 2021-22)

First Round (Oct 22)

  • Creetown – Abbey Vale
  • Lochmaben – Newton Stewart
  • Queen of the South – Mid Annandale
  • Stranraer SOS – Lochar Thistle
  • Wigtown & Bladnoch – Upper Annandale
  • Byes: Caledonian Braves SOS, Nithsdale Wanderers, St Cuthbert Wanderers

Second Round

Semi Finals